
Eyes
Eyes GO 5K26
An affordable ready-to-film bundle
Should you upgrade?
Select your current device to see our advice.
Seller information assessment
This page relies on seller claims, with no manufacturer documentation identified. The bundle looks comprehensive on paper, but the sensor, weight and runtime are insufficiently documented to recommend it over a tested camera. Advertised resolutions are not measurements of image quality.
Based on documented information, not a hands-on test.
Pros
- Two batteries claimed in the bundle
- Housing and memory card claimed as included
Cons
- Sensor and runtime undocumented
- No verified linked test confirming image quality or stabilisation
Specifications
| Specification | Eyes GO 5K26 |
|---|---|
| Year | 2025 |
| Sensor | Undocumented sensor · advertised 50 MP photos |
| Video | 5K/30 · 4K/60 · 1080p/120 |
| Photo | Advertised 50 MP |
| Weight | Not specified |
| Dimensions | Not specified |
| Lens | Fixed wide angle |
| Field of view | Not specified |
| Stabilisation | E.I.S. 2.0 · gyroscope 6 axes |
| Water resistance | 30 m with the supplied housing |
| Battery | 2 batteries of 1 350 mAh |
| Battery life / mode | Not specified |
| Storage | 64 GB SDXC card included |
| Screens | Front and rear touchscreens |
| Colour | 8-bit · undocumented profiles |
| Slow motion | Up to 120 fps |
| RAW photos | JPEG · RAW not announced |
| Audio | Built-in microphone · mini 360° remote |
| Livestreaming | Wi-Fi/app according to the seller listing |
| GPS | GPS not announced |
| Mounting | GoPro-style mounts · 31 accessories |
| Low light | Night mode not documented |
| Vertical video | Crop in editing |
| Features | Remote · set of 31 accessories |
| Bundle contents | 64 GB card + 2 batteries + accessories |
Compatible accessories
No verified accessory selection has been added for this model yet. This does not mean other accessories are incompatible.



